## Springfield Rail Improvements Project Stakeholder Advisory Group Roster

Name

Jamie Adaire Jen Aholt

J. Richard Alsop III Micah Bartlett Mike Boer Randy Bryant

Honorable Cheryl Bustos

Josh Collins Steve Combs Ed Curtis Phil Davis Rodney Davis Bill Donels

Mark Doran J. Kevin Dorsey Tom Gihl Pat Grady Margret Griffin Teresa Haley

Michelle Higginbotham

Bill Houlihan

Angela Harris

Honorable Mike Houston Geoff Isringhausen Sr.

Leroy Jordan Terry Kennedy

Ruth Knight-Anderson

Bill Logan Richard Madden Aaron McEvoy Brian McFadden Carol Merna

Paul O'Shea Dave Olejniczak

Honorable Raymond Poe

Polly Poskin Victoria Ringer Rose Ruzic Dan Sale

Steward Sandstrom Darrell Schaver

Honorable Aaron Schock Gail Simpson

Norman Sims

Nicholas Stojakovich

Doris Turner Kenley Wade Mika Zahn **Organization** 

Bunn Park Neighborhood Association Lincoln Park Neighborhood Association

Architect of the Capitol Town and Country Bank Mid-Illinois Medical District

Springfield Clinic

Congresswoman, 17<sup>th</sup> District

Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce Enos Park Neighborhood Association

Memorial Health System S.I.U. School of Medicine State Representative, 13<sup>th</sup> District Springfield Bicycle Club

Nudo

S.I.U School of Medicine Illinois National Bank

Springfield South Corridor Neighborhood Association

C. Lee Carey Neighborhood Association

NAACP

Pioneer Park Neighborhood Association

Coldwell Banker Commercial

Downstate Director for Senator Durbin

Mayor of Springfield Isringhausen Imports

Randall Court Neighborhood Association

Grand Improvement Neighborhood Association

Executive Assistant to the Mayor

Horace Mann

Grand Central Neighborhood Association

Sangamon County Administrator Congressman Aaron Schock's Office

Office of Planning & Economic Development

St. John's Hospital

Representative, 99th District

Harvard Park Neighborhood Association Springfield Chamber of Commerce Sangamon County Board Member Capital Area Association of Realtors

Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce Springfield Public Schools, District 186

Congressman, 18 District Springfield City Council

Springfield-Sangamon County Regional Planning Commission

Hope in Action

Springfield City Council Wade Consulting Services

Basic Crafts Council of Mid-Central Illinois